Author Topic: Bigger button ........  (Read 694 times)

Wikky

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 19
Bigger button ........
« on: March 09, 2012, 08:28:08 AM »
..on the new 'pause' section. I'm using a touch screen and have to operate this with a cocktail stick!

Dj4nrv

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 353
Re: Bigger button ........
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2012, 09:11:05 AM »
I'd Second that.

Steve

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1993
    • Jukeblaster.com
Re: Bigger button ........
« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2012, 05:08:29 PM »
Wikky, Dj

I hear you, but it was a struggle to get a pause button at all!, our Bry threw a wobbly when I intruduced it, he wont allow me to slap a great big pause button on the interface, my hands are tied on this one., soree  :)




Steve

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1993
    • Jukeblaster.com
Re: Bigger button ........
« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2012, 05:19:17 PM »

Just an afterthought that might make it easier for you, if you attach a Coin Kit board you can then press the pause button on the remote controll from your armchair  :D